Home

Calendars

2016-17 Albion Calendar                   2016-17 District Calendar

School Supplies

2016-17 Supplies Lists

Upcoming Events

Tues., Sept. 6        School Opening Day for Students, 11:00 am Dismissal

Wed., Sept. 7         Students return to their last year’s classes

Thurs., Sept. 8       Students move to new classes (TENTATIVE)

Mon., Sept. 19      7:00 pm PAC Meeting (Library)

Sept. 21 – 23          Scholastic Book Fair (MPR)

Thurs., Sept. 22      6:00 – 7:00 pm Meet the Teacher Night

Mon., Sept. 26       District Non-Instructional Day (No School for Students)

Wed., Sept. 28       Individual Photo Day for Staff and Students (MPR)

Fri., Sept. 30           Terry Fox Run

Mon., Oct. 3            8:45 am Assembly (Monthly Theme:  Safety)

Wed., Oct. 5            World Teachers’ Day!

Fri., Oct. 7                8:45 am Skating at Planet Ice (Divisions 1, 4, 13, 14)

Mon., Oct. 10          Thanksgiving Holiday – NO SCHOOL

Oct. 11 – 14               Fire Prevention Week

Mon., Oct. 17            Intermediate Cross Country (Alouette Lake)

Tues., Oct. 18           Primary Cross Country (Albion Sports Complex)

Thurs., Oct. 20         Photo Retakes (MPR)

Fri., Oct. 21             Non-Instructional Day – No School for Students

Mon., Oct. 24             7:00 pm PAC Meeting (Library)

Wed., Oct. 26            8:45 am School-Wide ArtStarts Presentation (Gym)

Mon., Oct. 31            Happy Halloween!

 

Please check this website for updates or email  Lisa_Lawrance@sd42.ca  with any questions you may have.