Staff

Use the links below to find contact information and website links for our staff members.

Administration

Principal, Mr. M. Keenan
Grade 12 Students
mkeenan@sd42.ca
CLICK HERE to visit Mr. Keenan’s website

Vice Principal, Ms. J. Fuhrmann
Grade 8 and 11 Students
jfuhrmann@sd42.ca

Vice Principal, Mr. T. Levesque
Grade 9 and 10 Students
tlevesque@sd42.ca

View page »

Counsellors

Penny Griffin
Grade 12 Academic Advisor
pgriffin@sd42.ca
Steve Kater
Grade 8, Grade 10, Grade 12 and International Students plus personal counselling
skater@sd42.ca
Kathy L’Abbe
Grade 9 and Grade 11
Katherine_Kosman@sd42.ca

View page »

Office Staff

Jacqueline Montgomery, Administrative Coordinator
jmontgomery@sd42.ca
Lori Champagne, Accounting
lchampagne@sd42.ca
Val Gilbert, Student Records
val_gilbert@sd42.ca
Laura Coleman, Switchboard/Attendance
lcoleman@sd42.ca
To report your child as absent or late you may leave a message on the school switchboard at 604.465.7141.  There is a voicemail system so you may phone before or after hours.  You may also email PMSS_Reception@sd42.ca.
Brenna Michaud, Career Centre/Work Experience Assistant
bmichaud@sd42.ca
Anita Boles, Library Assistant
aboles@sd42.ca

 
 
 

View page »

Support Staff

Youth Worker, Charlene Moore
cmoore@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Gwen Applewhite
gwen_applewhite@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Sherri Bychyk
sbychyk@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Melissa Hannah
melissa_hannah@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Angie Novakowski
angie_novakowski@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Cathie Palmer
cpalmer@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Krista Quinn
kquinn@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Neil Wason
neil_wason@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Kristin Stusiak
kstusiak@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Marilyn Fraser
mfraser@sd42.ca
Special Education Assistant, Marlene Treleaven
mtreleaven@sd42.ca

The PITT Stop: 
Cafeteria Operator, Robyn Burton
rburton@sd42.ca
Cafeteria Assistant, Val Laity
valerie_laity@sd42.ca
 

View page »

Teachers

First Name Last Name E-mail Website
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca
Sharon Belec sbelec@sd42.ca
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca
Wendy Brown wbrown@sd42.ca
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca
Website
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca
Carla Dearman carla_dearman@sd42.ca
Anton Donkersloot anton_donkersloot@sd42.ca
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca
Website
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca
Sarah Fruean sarah_fruean@sd42.ca
Website
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca
Pat Girard pgirard@sd42.ca
Rich Goulet jgoulet@sd42.ca
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca
Website
Rob Guzyk rguzyk@sd42.ca
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca
Jennifer Howard jhoward@sd42.ca
Steve Kater skater@sd42.ca
Shally Kim skim@sd42.ca
Lance Kraus lkraus@sd42.ca
Website
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca
Website Grades
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca
Website
Stephan Marion smarion@sd42.ca
Sid Midtdal smidtdal@sd42.ca
Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca
Louise Morris lmorris@sd42.ca
Nick Nedeljkovic nnedeljkovic@sd42.ca
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca
Mike Oliver moliver@sd42.ca
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca
Cara Roberts cara_roberts@sd42.ca
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca
Jenna-Lee Shepherd jenna-lee_shepherd@sd42.ca
Karen Thompson karena_thompson@sd42.ca
Steve Vandervelden svandervelden@sd42.ca
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca
Susan Walker swalker@sd42.ca
Jessica Wyles jessica_wyles@sd42.ca
Website

View page »

Staff Blog (secured)

Welcome to the PMSS Staff Blog, a site for collaboration, discussion, and professional learning!
If you need help logging in or would like an invitation to the site, please contact Matt Rosati.  Please click the link above to enter.

View page »