Staff

Use the links below to find contact information and website links for our staff members.

Teachers

Teacher Email Addresses
 

First Name

Last Name

E-mail

Website

Dale
Ablett
dablett@sd42.ca

Sharon
Belec
sbelec@sd42.ca

Rhondalee
Brema
rbrema@sd42.ca

Heather
Brown
hbrown@sd42.ca

Wendy
Brown
wbrown@sd42.ca

Holly
Burrows
hburrows@sd42.ca

Dan
Camozzi
dan_camozzi@sd42.ca
Website

Albert
Chang
achang@sd42.ca

Bruno
Chu
bruno_chu@sd42.ca

Rob
Crymble
rcrymble@sd42.ca
 

Carla
Dearman
carla_dearman@sd42.ca
 

Kelvin
Dueck
kdueck@sd42.ca
Website

Tim
Dilley
tdilley@sd42.ca

Sarah
Fruean
sarah_fruean@sd42.ca
Website

Jennifer
Galvin
jgalvin@sd42.ca

Christine
Gilmour
cgilmour@sd42.ca

Mark
Girard
mgirard@sd42.ca

Pat
Girard
pgirard@sd42.ca

Rich
Goulet
jgoulet@sd42.ca

Penny
Griffin
pgriffin@sd42.ca
Website

Rob
Guzyk
rguzyk@sd42.ca

Sue
Haras
sharas@sd42.ca

Steve
Kater
skater@sd42.ca

Lance
Kraus
lkraus@sd42.ca
Website

Carla
Krentz
Carla_krentz@sd42.ca

Sonja
Krzus
skrzus@sd42.ca

Kiel
Lemmen
klemmen@sd42.ca
Website Grades

Kim
Manning
kmanning@sd42.ca
Website

Stephan
Marion
smarion@sd42.ca

Matthew
Mikes
mmikes@sd42.ca

Louise
Morris
lmorris@sd42.ca

Nick
Nedeljkovic
nnedeljkovic@sd42.ca

Mike
Oldridge
moldridge@sd42.ca

Mike
Oliver
moliver@sd42.ca

Tony
Peruggia
tperuggia@sd42.ca

John
Rocca
jrocca@sd42.ca

Eva-Marie
Sarich
emsarich@sd42.ca

Michael
Sedlak
msedlak@sd42.ca

Jenna-Lee
Shepherd
jenna-lee_shepherd@sd42.ca

Karen
Thompson
karena_thompson@sd42.ca

Trisha
Umlah
tumlah@sd42.ca

Steve
Vandervelden
svandervelden@sd42.ca

Sansen
Vendiola
sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca

Carol-Anne
Yau
Carol-Anne_Whitelaw@sd42.ca

View page »

Administration

Principal, Mr. M. Keenan
Grade 8, 10 and 12 Students
mkeenan@sd42.ca
CLICK HERE to visit Mr. Keenan’s website
 
Vice Principal, Ms. J. Fuhrmann
Grade 9, 10 and 11 Students
jfuhrmann@sd42.ca

View page »

Administrative Support Staff

Jacqueline Montgomery, Administrative Coordinator
jmontgomery@sd42.ca
Lori Champagne, Accounting
lchampagne@sd42.ca
Cindy Peck, Student Records
cpeck@sd42.ca
Yvonne Murray, Library
yvonne_murray@sd42.ca

To report your child as absent or late you may leave a message on the school switchboard at 604.465.7141.  There is a voicemail system so you may phone before or after hours.  You may also email PMSS_Reception@sd42.ca.

 
 
 

View page »

Counsellors

Penny Griffin
Grade 12 Academic Advisor
pgriffin@sd42.ca
Steve Kater
Grade 8, Grade 10, Grade 12 and International Students plus personal counselling
skater@sd42.ca
Trisha Umlah
Grade 9 and Grade 11 plus personal counselling
tumlah@sd42.ca

View page »

Support Staff

Youth Worker, Charlene Moore
cmoore@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Gwen Applewhite
gwen_applewhite@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Claudia Bertoia
claudia_bertoia@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Sherri Bychyk
sbychyk@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Sylvie Collins
scollins@sd42.ca
Debbie Hartrick
debbie_hartrick@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Tyler Kennedy
tyler_kennedy@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Adrienne Koebernick
adrienne_koebernick@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Angie Novakowski
angie_novakowski@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Krista Quinn
kquinn@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Kristin Stusiak
kstusiak@sd42.ca
Education Assistant, Marlene Treleaven
mtreleaven@sd42.ca
The PITT Stop: 
Cafeteria Operator, Marron Fewer
marron_fewer@sd42.ca
Cafeteria Assistant, Val Laity
valerie_laity@sd42.ca

View page »

Staff Blog (secured)

Welcome to the PMSS Staff Blog, a site for collaboration, discussion, and professional learning!
If you need help logging in or would like an invitation to the site, please contact Matt Rosati.  Please click the link above to enter.

View page »