Teachers

First Name Last Name E-mail Website
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca  
Sharon Belec sbelec@sd42.ca  
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca  
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca  
Wendy Brown wbrown@sd42.ca  
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca  
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca  
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca  
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca  
Carla Dearman cdearman@sd42.ca  
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca  
Sean Fitzgerald sean_fitzgerald@sd42.ca  
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca  
Danielle Gareau danielle_gareau@sd42.ca  
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca  
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca  
Pat Girard pgirard@sd42.ca  
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca  
Steve Kater steve_kater@sd42.ca  
Shally Kim shally_kim@sd42.ca  
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca  
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca Website Grades
Jennifer Lunoch jennifer_lunoch@sd42.ca  
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca Website
Alisha McLaughlin alisha_mclaughlin@sd42.ca  
Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca  
Stefana Mussenden stefana_mussenden@sd42.ca  
Louise Morris lmorris@sd42.ca  
John Moule john_moule@sd42.ca  
Michael Ness michael_ness@sd42.ca  
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca  
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca  
Rupinder Randhawa rupinder_randhawa@sd42.ca  
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca  
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca  
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca  
Patricia Shepherd patricia_shepherd@sd42.ca  
Adrian Thirsk adrian_thirsk@sd42.ca http://pmssteched.weebly.com
Karen Thompson karena_thompson@sd42.ca  
Kaitlin Thorarinson kaitlin_thorarinson@sd42.ca http://msthorarinson.weebly.com/
Trisha Umlah tumlah@sd42.ca  
Steve Vandervelden svandervelden@sd42.ca  
Sarah Van Nuys Sarah_VanNuys@sd42.ca  
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca  
Nathalie Wallisch nathalie_wallisch@sd42.ca  
Carol-Anne Yau Carol-Anne_Whitelaw@sd42.ca