Teachers

FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca
Sharon Belec sbelec@sd42.ca
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca
Wendy Brown wbrown@sd42.ca
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca
Sarah Fruean sarah_fruean@sd42.ca Website
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca
Pat Girard pgirard@sd42.ca  
Rich Goulet jgoulet@sd42.ca
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Rob Guzyk rguzyk@sd42.ca
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca
Steve Kater skater@sd42.ca
Lance Kraus lkraus@sd42.ca Website
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca Website
Stephan Marion smarion@sd42.ca
Shally Kim skim@sd42.ca
Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca
Louise Morris lmorris@sd42.ca
Nick Nedeljkovic nnedeljkovic@sd42.ca
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca
Mike Oliver moliver@sd42.ca
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca
Jenna-Lee Shepherd jenna-lee_shepherd@sd42.ca
Karen Thompson karena_thompson@sd42.ca
Steve Vandervelden svandervelden@sd42.ca
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca
Carol-Anne Yau Carol-Anne_Yau@sd42.ca