Staff Links

Ms. Boone (SPED) – (jennifer_boone@sd42.ca)

Ms. Brar (Science) – (Navdeep_Brar@sd42.ca)

Ms. Carruthers – (kim_carruthers@sd42.ca) http://kcarruthers.weebly.com

Ms. Collins (Hindson) – (tcollins@sd42.ca)

Mr. Conway – (jconway@sd42.ca) http://conwaysrt.weebly.com/

Mr. Crich – (bcrich@sd42.ca)

Mr. S. Curwen –  (scurwen@sd42.ca)

Mr. Desjardins – (wdesjardins@sd42.ca)

Mr. Demos – (sdemos@sd42.ca)

Mr. Donkersloot – (anton_donkersloot@sd42.ca)

Mr. Faresin – (rfaresin@sd42.ca

Mrs. Garant (leiane_ward@sd42.ca)

Mr. Guzyk – (rguzyk@sd42.ca)

Mr. Halfnights – (shalfnights@sd42.ca)

Mr. Hoyme – (thomas_hoyme@sd42.ca)

Ms. Huber – (dannielle_huber@sd42.ca)

Ms. Jensen – (michelle_jensen@sd42.ca)

Ms. Judd – (Anne_Judd@sd42.ca)

Ms. Lapointe – (Patricia_Lapointe@sd42.ca)

Mr. Le Sage (Robert_Lesage@sd42.ca)

Mr. Ludwig – (Allard_Ludwig@sd42.ca)

Ms. Lunoch, Counselling – (Nikki_Lunoch@sd42.ca)

Mr. Mah – (smah@sd42.ca)

Ms. McBay – (smcbay@sd42.ca)

Mr. McElgunn- (geoff_mcelgunn@sd42.ca)

Ms. McPherson – (lmcpherson@sd42.ca

Mrs. Meyer – (Lindsey_Meyer@sd42.ca)

Ms. Moore – (Charlene_Moore@sd42.ca)

Ms. Nelson – (knelson@sd42.ca)

Ms. Nelson – Science (NEW)

Mrs. Nelson – (Melissa_Nelson@sd42.ca)

Chef Niezen – ( Richard_Niezen@sd42.ca)

Ms. Orologio – (dorologio@sd42.ca

Mr. Pasqualotto – (Joseph_Pasqualotto@sd42.ca)

Ms. Rowell – (jrowell@sd42.ca)

Ms. Ryall – (wryall@sd42.ca)

Ms. Sandhu – (Pavandeep_Sandhu@sd42.ca)

Ms. Sharpe, Counselling – (shannon_sharpe@sd42.ca)

Ms. Sheridan – (rsheridan@sd42.ca)

Mr. Sych – (gsych@sd42.ca)

Ms. Tinckler (mtinckler@sd42.ca)     Ms. Tinckler’s Web Page 

Mr. Tomlin – (stomlin@sd42.ca

Ms. Walton – (lwalton@sd42.ca)

Mr. Webb – (gwebb@sd42.ca)

Mr. Wiens – Career Center (rwiens@sd42.ca)

Ms. Williams – (adria_williams@sd42.ca)